Term Dates

Autumn Term

  • Monday 4 September – Friday 15 December 2017 (Monday 4 – Wednesday 6 September inclusive as INSET days)
  • Half Term: Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October 2017

Spring Term

  • Wednesday 3 January – Thursday 29 March 2018
  • Half Term: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018

Summer Term

  • Monday 16 April – Friday 20 July 2018
  • Half Term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018

City of London Academy Highbury Grove

8 Highbury Grove | London | N5 2EQ

Telephone: 020 7288 8900

Part of:

City of London
Academies Trust